FC Richmond - French (Fall 2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  John French   EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Jeff Behringer   EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Robert Scholtz   EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Bill Phillips   EMAIL

Manager

  Patrick Simmons   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U14 Girls
. Chesterfield Strikers - Pfautz - GU14
. FC Richmond - Salisbury
. FC Richmond - French
. Kickers - Treanor
. Kickers - Tedesco
. Kickers - Sanders
. Kickers - Rieger
. FC Richmond - Kubyako
. Kickers - Caramucci GU14
. Goochland - Gillam

FC Richmond - French Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
405 Sat Sep 16 11:00 am FC Richmond - French vs Kickers - Sanders A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
409 Sat Sep 23 11:20 am FC Richmond - French vs Kickers - Tedesco A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
411 Sat Sep 30 12:40 pm FC Richmond - French vs FC Richmond - Salisbury A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
October 2017
420 Sat Oct 7 12:50 pm FC Richmond - French vs Goochland - Gillam A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
423 Sat Oct 14 1:40 pm Kickers - Tedesco vs FC Richmond - French Hensley Field 8
430 Sat Oct 21 10:00 am FC Richmond - French vs Kickers - Treanor A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
434 Sat Oct 28 8:00 am Kickers - Rieger vs FC Richmond - French Woodlake Soccer Complex W4
November 2017
418 Fri Nov 3 5:30 pm FC Richmond - French vs FC Richmond - Kubyako Robious Middle School R 7
441 Sat Nov 4 10:00 am Kickers - Caramucci GU14 vs FC Richmond - French Bryan Park E
445 Sat Nov 11 8:30 am FC Richmond - Kubyako vs FC Richmond - French A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 5  (current as of 10/19/17 3:33 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.