FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Jock Wheeler 804-937-4408 EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Bpb Farinholt 804-357-1816 EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Bill Phillips 804-767-0030 EMAIL

Manager

  Patrick Simmons   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U17 - U19 Girls
. FC Richmond - Escorcia
. Kickers - Dunn
. Kickers - Tedesco (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Ayers (Woodlake)
. FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls
. Kickers - Dickson (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Doane (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Ellis (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Stevenson (Woodlake)

FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2018
1673 Sat Mar 17 1:50 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Ayers (Woodlake) A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
808 Sat Mar 24 1:50 pm Kickers - Dickson (Woodlake) vs FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
4019 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia vs FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls Robious Middle School R 6
April 2018
818 Sat Apr 14 1:40 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Ellis (Woodlake) A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
821 Sun Apr 22 2:00 pm Kickers - Dickson (Woodlake) vs FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls Robious Middle School R 7
824 Sat Apr 28 1:40 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Doane (Woodlake) A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
810 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Dickson (Woodlake) Robious Middle School R 7
May 2018
832 Sat May 5 9:00 am FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Doane (Woodlake) A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
835 Sat May 12 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls vs Kickers - Dickson (Woodlake) A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
838 Sat May 19 12:20 pm Kickers - Stevenson (Woodlake) vs FC Richmond - Escorcia Girls Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 5  (current as of 8/28/18 2:44 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.