FC Richmond - Wheeler (Spring 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Jock Wheeler 804-937-4408 EMAIL

Asst. Coach

  Bpb Farinholt 804-357-1816 EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Bill Phillips 804-767-0030 EMAIL

Manager

  Patrick Simmons   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U17 - U19 Girls
. FC Richmond - Escorcia
. Kickers - Dunn
. Kickers - Pfamatter
. Kickers - Anderson
. FC Richmond - Wheeler
. Kickers - Dickson
. Kickers - Doane
. Kickers - Ellis
. Kickers - Stevenson

FC Richmond - Wheeler Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
March 2018
1673 Sat Mar 17 1:50 pm FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Anderson A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
808 Sat Mar 24 1:50 pm Kickers - Dickson vs FC Richmond - Wheeler Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
4019 Sat Mar 31 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Escorcia vs FC Richmond - Wheeler Robious Middle School R 6
April 2018
818 Sat Apr 14 1:40 pm FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Ellis A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
821 Sun Apr 22 2:00 pm Kickers - Dickson vs FC Richmond - Wheeler Robious Middle School R 7
824 Sat Apr 28 1:40 pm FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Doane A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
810 Sun Apr 29 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Dickson Robious Middle School R 7
May 2018
832 Sat May 5 9:00 am FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Doane A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
835 Sat May 12 2:00 pm FC Richmond - Wheeler vs Kickers - Dickson A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
838 Sat May 19 12:20 pm Kickers - Stevenson vs FC Richmond - Wheeler Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Mar 5  (current as of 4/24/18 11:51 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.