Allied Storm - U16 (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Josh Brown   EMAIL

Tech. Director

  John Simpson 8043349450 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U16 Coed
. FC Richmond - Lucas U16
. FC Richmond - Long
. FC Richmond - Oxford
. Amelia - Conti
. Allied Storm - U16
. Kickers - Slabaugh (Bryan Park)
. Kickers - Caish (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Castelvecchi (Providence)
. Kickers - Turcios (Providence)
. Kickers - Wiley (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Giunti16 (Providence)
. Kickers - Schloman (Woodlake)
. Kickers - Parker (Providence)
. Bobcats
. First Touch - Red

Allied Storm - U16 Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
1608 Sat Sep 15 11:00 am Allied Storm - U16 vs Kickers - Wiley (Woodlake) Point of Rocks Park 5
1621 Sat Sep 22 2:15 pm Kickers - Parker (Providence) vs Allied Storm - U16 Providence Middle School P2
1626 Sat Sep 29 9:00 am Allied Storm - U16 vs Kickers - Slabaugh (Bryan Park) Point of Rocks Park 5
October 2018
1632 Sat Oct 6 10:30 am Allied Storm - U16 vs Amelia - Conti Point of Rocks Park 5
1636 Sat Oct 13 9:00 am Allied Storm - U16 vs FC Richmond - Long Point of Rocks Park 5
1667 Sat Oct 20 1:20 pm FC Richmond - Oxford vs Allied Storm - U16 A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
1649 Sat Oct 27 10:00 am Allied Storm - U16 vs FC Richmond - Lucas U16 Point of Rocks Park 5
November 2018
1663 Sat Nov 3 8:30 am Kickers - Turcios (Providence) vs Allied Storm - U16 Providence Middle School P1
1602 Sat Nov 10 3:35 pm Bobcats vs Allied Storm - U16 Bryan Park D
1720 Sun Nov 11 11:55 am FC Richmond - Long vs Allied Storm - U16 Robious Middle School R 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 11/10/18 2:31 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.