FC Richmond - Mercer (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  james mercer   EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Bill Phillips   EMAIL

Manager

  patrick simmons   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U14 Girls
. Kickers- Tolson (Hensley)
. Kickers - Griffin (Bryan Park)
. Kickers - Foose (Hensley)
. Kickers - Rieger (Hensley)
. Kickers - Sanders (Hensley)
. Kickers - Treanor (Hensley)
. Kickers - Withers (Bryan Park)
. TriCities United - Dyke
. Chesterfield Strikers - Pfautz
. FC Richmond - Mercer
. FC Richmond - Salisbury GU14
. FC Richmond - Shelton
. Powhatan - Rissmeyer
. Chesterfield Strikers - Aviles

FC Richmond - Mercer Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
421 Sat Sep 22 12:40 pm FC Richmond - Mercer vs FC Richmond - Shelton A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
428 Sat Sep 29 10:00 am Kickers - Withers (Bryan Park) vs FC Richmond - Mercer Bryan Park E
October 2018
435 Sat Oct 6 1:50 pm FC Richmond - Shelton vs FC Richmond - Mercer A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
439 Sat Oct 13 12:15 pm Kickers- Tolson (Hensley) vs FC Richmond - Mercer Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
443 Sat Oct 20 9:00 am Kickers - Foose (Hensley) vs FC Richmond - Mercer Woodlake Soccer Complex W2
411 Sun Oct 21 3:20 pm FC Richmond - Mercer vs Kickers - Rieger (Hensley) Robious Middle School R 7
451 Sat Oct 27 12:30 pm FC Richmond - Mercer vs Kickers - Sanders (Hensley) A.M. Davis Elementary School D2
November 2018
459 Sat Nov 3 12:10 pm FC Richmond - Mercer vs TriCities United - Dyke A.M. Davis Elementary School D3
403 Sat Nov 10 8:00 am Chesterfield Strikers - Pfautz vs FC Richmond - Mercer Watkins Elementary 1
1719 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm FC Richmond - Mercer vs FC Richmond - Salisbury GU14 Robious Middle School R 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 11/8/18 12:21 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.