FC Richmond - Gunlicks (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Mark Gunlicks   EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Bill Phillips   EMAIL

Manager

  patrick simmons   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U12 Coed
. Lake Gaston - Edmonds
. Goochland - Boyle
. FC Richmond - Barrett
. FC Richmond -Gambill
. FC Richmond - Collins
. FC Richmond - Paris
. FC Richmond - Salisbury u12
. FC Richmond - Smith
. FC Richmond - Summers U12
. FC Richmond - Whittington
. FC Richmond - Brown
. TriCities - Smith
. FC Richmond - Gunlicks
. TriCities - Johnson

FC Richmond - Gunlicks Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2018
1696 Sat Sep 22 8:30 am FC Richmond - Paris vs FC Richmond - Gunlicks Robious Middle School R 6
326 Sat Sep 29 9:45 am FC Richmond - Gunlicks vs FC Richmond - Brown Robious Middle School R 6
October 2018
1697 Sat Oct 6 3:00 pm TriCities - Smith vs FC Richmond - Gunlicks Colonial Heights Soccer Complex Colonial Heights U12 Field
336 Sat Oct 13 8:30 am FC Richmond - Gunlicks vs FC Richmond -Gambill Robious Middle School R 6
1698 Sat Oct 20 10:00 am Goochland - Boyle vs FC Richmond - Gunlicks Leakes Mill Park Leakes Mill 2 U12/U14 Field
353 Sat Oct 27 1:30 pm FC Richmond - Smith vs FC Richmond - Gunlicks Robious Middle School R 6
November 2018
319 Fri Nov 2 6:00 pm FC Richmond - Gunlicks vs FC Richmond - Collins Robious Middle School R 6
350 Sun Nov 4 3:05 pm FC Richmond - Gunlicks vs FC Richmond - Summers U12 Robious Middle School R 6
314 Fri Nov 9 5:45 pm FC Richmond - Summers U12 vs FC Richmond - Gunlicks Robious Middle School R 6
305 Sat Nov 10 4:00 pm FC Richmond - Gunlicks vs FC Richmond - Salisbury u12 Robious Middle School R 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 28  (current as of 11/2/18 12:01 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.